You have no items in your shopping basket.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Editorial Board

Series Editors

Professor Emeritus Raymond Callahan, University of Delaware

Alan Jeffreys, Imperial War Museum Professor

Daniel Marston, Australian National University


Editorial Advisory Board

Squadron Leader (Retired) Rana Chhina, Centre of Armed Forces Historical Research, United Service Institution of India

Professor Anirudh Deshpande, University of Delhi

Professor Ashley Jackson, King’s College London

Dr Robert Johnson, Oxford University

Lieutenant Commander Kalesh Mohanan, Naval History Division, Ministry of Defence, India

Dr Tim Moreman

Dr David Omissi, University of Hull

Professor Peter Stanley, University of New South Wales, Canberra

Dr Chandar Sundaram, Department of Continuing Studies, University of Victoria

Dr Erica Wald, Goldsmiths, University of London